It was an awesome occasion as all swearing in ceremonies are. Castle Rock is graced to have the integrity of leadership on our Town Council. The elected members, while campaigning as candidates put forth solid and determined efforts, visiting with neighbors and businesses voicing their future service to the constituents of their districts. No doubt they will serve our town well.

Remaining Councilmembers include Kevin Bracken (District 3) and Caryn Johnson (District 5). Departing members are Jess Loban (District 1), James Townsend (District 2), Jason Bower (District 4), and George Teal (District 6). The town is grateful for your services and dedication to our community.

New Councilmembers include Ryan Hollingshead (District 1), Laura Cavey (District 2), Desiree LeFleur (District 4), and Tim Dietz (District 6).

We Welcome all of you!

Article By: Gary Godfrey
Photos By: Gary Godfrey Photography